Toggle Menu

No Shopping

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

No Shopping · French Montana · Drake

No Shopping

℗ 2016 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment/Bad Boy Entertainment with Young Money/Cash Money Records

Released on: 2016-07-17

Associated Performer: French Montana feat. Drake
Composer, Lyricist: Karim Kharbouch
Composer, Lyricist: Shane Lindstrom
Composer, Lyricist: Tim Gomringer
Producer: Murda Beatz
Co- Producer: Cuebeatz
Composer, Lyricist: Kevin Gomringer
Composer, Lyricist: Aubrey Graham

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Comment